There are so many Awesome People In The World

24 Apr

And this June, I may have a chance to meet some of them at the Trailblazer Gathering , founded by Blake Boles, in Asheville! That is, if I get to go. Which is pretty much dependent on me not having a drill rescheduled for anytime that week. Oh yeah, and having money to pay for it. Hopefully, neither of those things interfere (interfer? idk) and I’m able to go. “Chari, what is this Trailblazer Gathering you speak of?” you may ask. Well, invisible internet person (who may or may not actually be there) the best way to learn about it would be to go through the link and read the Vision. I’d rather you get your own firsthand persective than for me to tell you about it and not do it justice. While you’re there, check out the schedule for all of the things that they’ll we’ll be doing that week. What I will tell you is that it’ll be awesome. Maybe I’ll see ya there.

                                                                           😉

Leave a Reply

